INGUN Selection
Find what you are looking for faster

Buy now

Simplify your procurement process with INGUN Selection

Our INGUN Selection products are quickly and easily available worldwide. Save time with our pre-selection feature: INGUN Selection offers you the best and most well-established quality products from INGUN at a glance. The clearly arranged product portfolio provides you with a variety of testing solutions for every testing requirement, which are immediately available for you.

 

  • Quick, easy selection

  • Readily available worldwide

  • Optimum testing technology for your requirement

How to recognise INGUN Selection products

INGUN Selection offers you everything for the optimal connection between test point and test system: You will find test probes as well as test fixture kits, and customising accessories in this category. These products are marked with a blue flag in our product finder.


Do you have questions or require more information about INGUN Selection?

Simply fill out our contact form or contact us by email and let us know what you need help with. Alternatively, you can reach us from Monday to Friday from 08:00 - 17:00 on our customer hotline +49 7531 8105-888.

To the contact form

Unsere INGUN Selection Produkte sind weltweit schnell und einfach verfügbar. Sparen Sie Zeit mit unserer Vorauswahl: INGUN Selection bietet Ihnen die besten und bewährtesten Qualitätsprodukte von INGUN auf einen Blick. Das übersichtliche Produktportfolio liefert Ihnen eine Vielzahl an Prüflösungen für jede Prüfanforderung, die sofort für Sie verfügbar sind.

  • Einfache und schnelle Auswahl

  • Weltweit schnell verfügbar

  • Beste Prüftechnik für Ihre Anforderung

INGUN Selection bietet Ihnen alles für die optimale Verbindung zwischen Testpunkt und Testsystem: Sie finden in dieser Rubrik sowohl Kontaktstifte als auch Prüfadapter-Kits und Ausbauzubehör. Diese Produkte sind in unserem Produktfinder  mit einem blauen Fähnchen gekennzeichnet.


Sie haben weitere Fragen oder möchten mehr Informationen zu INGUN Selection?

Dann füllen Sie einfach unser Kontaktformular aus oder kontaktieren Sie uns per E-Mail und teilen uns Ihr Anliegen mit. Wir helfen Ihnen auch persönlich weiter. Sie erreichen uns von Montag bis Freitag von 08 - 17 Uhr über unsere Kundenhotline +49 7531 8105-888 .

Zum Kontaktformular